Pro Careers, Inc.
  Non-Medical Care for Adults and Seniors

Contact Us

Office Locations


Barboursville
Pro Careers, Inc., PO Box 487, Barboursville, WV  25504
Phone: (800) 319-4206  Fax: (304) 736-4639
barboursville@procareersinc.com

Buena Vista
Pro Careers, Inc., 393 East 29th St., Buena Vista, Va  24416-1292
Phone: (800) 992-0566 Fax: (540) 261-8659
buenavista@procareersinc.com

Bluefield
Pro Careers, Inc., 3873 Maple Acres Rd., Bluefield, WV  24701
Phone: (800) 538-2296  Fax: (304) 327-0722
bluefield@procareersinc.com

Boone
Pro Careers, Inc., 42 Parrish Lane, Ashford, WV 25009
Phone: (800) 924-0028  Fax: (304) 836-5413
boone@procareersinc.com

Christiansburg
Pro Careers, Inc., 7 North Franklin ST., Suite 105, Christiansburg, VA  24073 Phone: (
540) 382-4552  Fax: (540) 382-8377
christiansburg@procareersinc.com

Cross Lanes
Pro Careers, Inc., 5051 Washington St., W., Cross Lanes, WV 25313 
Phone: (304) 776-8421  Fax: (304) 776-5279
crosslanes@procareersinc.com

Johnson City
Pro Careers, Inc., 2700 South Roan St., Suite 209, Johnson City, TN 37601
Phone: (800) 538-2840  Fax: (423) 926-3736
johnsoncity@procareersinc.com

Lynchburg
Pro Careers, Inc., 20564-B, Timberlake Road, Suite D, Lynchburg,  VA  24502
Phone: (434) 832-0554  Fax: (434) 832-0513
lynchburg@procareersinc.com

Parkersburg
Pro Careers, Inc., 3901 Briscoe Rd., Parkersburg, WV  26104
Phone: (800) 861-7684  Fax: (304) 422-6688
parkersburg@procareersinc.com

Rosedale
Pro Careers, Inc., 17908 US Highway 19, Rosedale, VA  24280
Phone:  (800) 992-8305  Fax: (276) 880-9047
rosedale@procareersinc.com

Lewisburg
Pro Careers, Inc., 717 N. Jefferson Street, Lewisburg, WV       Phone: (800) 788-5110  Fax: (304) 497-3642
wss@procareersinc.com

Woodlawn
Pro Careers, Inc., 4575 Carrollton Pike, Suite 1, Woodlawn, Va 24381
Phone: (276) 238-8812  Fax:  (276) 238-8816
galax@procareersinc.com

Contact Us Today...
Interested in contacting us through email?

At Pro Careers, we personally respond to all inquiries in a prompt manner to show you the measure of care we have for our clients.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Website Builder